Skip To Main Content

Team 8-1

Math - Devin King   king-d@troy.k12.oh.us

Language Arts - Patrick Wolfe     wolfe-p@troy.k12.oh.us

Language Arts - Maria Harrison       harrison-m@troy.k12.oh.us

Science - Brian Rasey     rasey-b@troy.k12.oh.us

Social Studies - Sharon Lindsey    lindsey-s@troy.k12.oh.us

Intervention Specialist - Mikaela Fiehn     Fiehn-m@troy.k12.oh.us

Intervention Specialist - Hannah Davisson   davisson-h@troy.k12.oh.us