Skip To Main Content

Related Arts

Family and Consumer Sciences - Keara Mangus      mangus-k@troy.k12.oh.us

Health - Jo Raterman      raterman-j@troy.k12.oh.us

8th Grade Art - Laura Cantrell        cantrell-l@troy.k12.oh.us

7th Grade Art - Gabbie Braun       braun-g@troy.k12.oh.us

STEM  -  Amanda Grear      grear-a@troy.k12.oh.us

Exploring Technology - Carla Davis      davis-ca@troy.k12.oh.us

8th Grade Physical Education - Jeff Olden       olden-j@troy.k12.oh.us

7th Grade Physical Education - Barbara Roberts       roberts-b@troy.k12.oh.us

Band - Molly Venneman       venneman-m@troy.k12.oh.us

Band - Casey Layer        layer-c@troy.k12.oh.us

Orchestra - Stephanie Strope       strope-s@troy.k12.oh.us

Choir - Rachel Sagona       sagona-r@troy.k12.oh.us

Career Based Intervention Program - Beth Shrake       shrake-b@troy.k12.oh.us